The balance is automatically transferred to the new card when you order a new card.
What happens to the balance on my card when I block it?
Created by: Johan S
Modified on: Fri, 2 Jun, 2023 at 2:13 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.